Nicki Minaj Reveals Track-list for ‘The PinkPrint’


We all know Nicki Minaj is releasing her junior album The Pink Print, December 15. The pink barbie has a few notable features on her tracklist, especially “Feeling Myself” featuring Beyonce. Nicki collabed with Meek Mill for two songs on her album and Ariana Grande. By looking at the official tracklist, Nicki Minaj’s The Pink Print is a great way to finish off the year ! Check Out the tracklist below