Mixtape: King Los – Zero Gravity 2

After splitting from Diddy’s Bad Boy Records, King Los delivers his new mixtape ‘Zero Gravity 2′. The tape comes with 19 tracks and features from Royce Da 59, Mario, Lola Monroe, Kid Ink, Jeremih and more. Production is handled by Devin Cruise, Dot & Pro, Peter Pan, Yung Berg and more.


Mixtape Tracks:

1. Creator ft. JS (Prod by Dot N Pro) (DatPiff Exclusive)


2. Dont Get In My Way ft. Royce Da 59, Shanica Knowles (Prod by Dot N Pro)   (DatPiff Exclusive)


3. Woke Up Like This (Prod by Hunter Bressan) (DatPiff Exclusive)


4. Trap House (Prod by Dot N Pro) (DatPiff Exclusive)


5. Only Nigga Left (Prod by Dot N Pro) (DatPiff Exclusive)


6. Everybody Aint Kings ft. Kobe, Devin Cruise (Prod by Peter Pan)  (DatPiff Exclusive)


7. But You Playin ft. Mario & Lola Monroe (Prod by Devin Cruise) (DatPiff Exclusive)


8. Fuck The Club ft. Lil Al B (Prod by King Los, Polo Bandit,Peter Pan) (DatPiff Exclusive)


9. I Dont Give A Fuck (Prod by Peter Pan) (DatPiff Exclusive)


10. All On Me (Prod by Hunter Bressan, Peter Pan) (DatPiff Exclusive)


11. Hard Time ft. Kobe, Mark Battles, Shanica Knowles (Prod by Devin Cruise) (DatPiff Exclusive)


12. Play Too Rough (Prod by J Oliver) (DatPiff Exclusive)


13. OG Bobby Johnson Freestyle (DatPiff Exclusive)


14. Control Freestyle (DatPiff Exclusive)


15. Me Too ft. Kid Ink & Jeremih (Prod by Devin Cruise) (DatPiff Exclusive)


16. Fake Niggas Died (Prod by Hitmaka) (DatPiff Exclusive)


17. Poundcake Freestyle (DatPiff Exclusive)


18. Do Somethin ft. Devin Cruise & International Que (Prod by Eric Merkinson, King Los)  (DatPiff Exclusive)


19. Bar Mitzvah (DatPiff Exclusive)


Mixtape: King Los – Zero Gravity 2