Kevin Hart’s ‘What Now?’ Tour

Kevin Hart is moving out here in the industry. He has blew up within the last few years. Superstar entertainer, actor and comedian Kevin Hart announced a massive North American arena tour today via Social Media. The WHAT NOW? TOUR will take the award-winning comedian to 45 cities throughout the U.S. and Canada. The biggest comedy tour in history kicks off on April 9, 2015 in San Antonio, Texas at AT&T Center and includes dates at New York City’s famed Madison Square Garden as well as a stadium date in Philadelphia, Pa. at Lincoln Financial Field.

Tour promoters said:

“Kevin Hart is one of comedy’s biggest stars with a celebrated and award-winning career that has seen the talented entertainer become one of the industry’s most important and influential voices.”

Tickets for the WHAT NOW? TOUR go on sale Friday, Feb. 20 at www.whatnowtour.com.

The tour dates below:

WHAT NOW? TOUR

All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Thu, April 09, 2015: San Antonio, TX @ AT&T Center

Fri, April 10, 2015:Little Rock, AR @Verizon Arena

Sat, April 11, 2015: Oklahoma City, OK @ Chesapeake Energy Arena

Fri, April 17, 2015:Buffalo, NY @ First Niagara Center

Sat, April 18, 2015: Uncasville, CT @ Mohegan Sun Arena

Sun, April 19, 2015:Nashville, TN @ Bridgestone Arena

Fri, April 24, 2015:Orlando, FL @ Amway Center

Sat, April 25, 2015:Jacksonville, FL @ Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

Sun, April 26, 2015:Birmingham, AL @ BJCC Arena

Fri, May 01, 2015:Raleigh, NC @ PNC Arena

Sat, May 02, 2015:Charlotte, NC @ Time Warner Cable Arena

Sun, May 03, 2015:Richmond, VA @ Richmond Coliseum

Fri, May 08, 2015:Tampa, FL @ Amalie Arena

Sat, May 09, 2015:Miami, FL @ American Airlines Arena

Fri, May 15, 2015:Minneapolis, MN @ Target Center

Sat, May 16, 2015:Auburn Hills, MI @ The Palace of Auburn Hills

Sun, May 24, 2015: Las Vegas, NV @ Mandalay Bay Events Center

Fri, June 05, 2015:Boston, MA @ TD Bank Garden Arena

Sat, June 06, 2015:Baltimore, MD @ Royal Farms Arena

Fri, June 12, 2015:Atlanta, GA @ Philips Arena

Sun, June 14, 2015:Augusta, GA @ James Brown Arena

Fri, June 19, 2015: Indianapolis, IN @ Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Sat, June 20, 2015:Cincinnati, OH @ US Bank Arena

Sun, June 21, 2015:Cleveland, OH @ Quicken Loans Arena

Thu, June 25, 2015:Los Angeles, CA @ Staples Center (BET Experience)

Thu, July 02, 2015:New Orleans, LA @ Mercedes-Benz Superdome (Essence Festival)

Fri, July 03, 2015:Memphis, TN @ FedExForum

Tue, July 07, 2015:New York City, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Sat, July 11, 2015:Newark, NJ @ Prudential Center

Thu, July 16, 2015:San Jose, CA @ The SAP Center at San Jose

Fri, July 17, 2015:Sacramento, CA @ Sleep Train Arena

Sat, July 18, 2015:Oakland, CA @ Oracle Arena

Fri, July 24, 2015:Montreal, QC @ Bell Centre (Just For Laughs Montreal)

Thu, July 30, 2015:Chicago, IL @ United Center

Sat, Aug. 01, 2015:Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Thu, Aug. 06, 2015:Washington, D.C. @ Verizon Center

Fri, Aug. 14, 2015:Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center

Sat, Aug. 15, 2015:Houston, TX @ Toyota Center

Thu, Aug. 20, 2015:Louisville, KY @ KFC Yum! Center

Fri, Aug. 21, 2015:St. Louis, MO @ Scottrade Center

Sat, Aug. 22, 2015:Kansas City, MO @ Sprint Center

Wed, Aug. 26, 2015:Syracuse, NY @ Oncenter War Memorial Arena

Thu, Aug. 27, 2015:Albany, NY @ Times Union Center

Fri, Aug. 28, 2015:Wantagh, NY @ Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

Sun, Aug. 30, 2015:Philadelphia, PA @ Lincoln Financial Field